Conference Administrator

Louann Arredondo

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

<arredondo1@llnl.gov>

 

 

Conference Chair

Bruce Remington, Chair

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

<remington2@llnl.gov>

 

 

Organizing Committee

Paul Bellan

Caltech

<pbellan@its.caltech.edu>

George Kyrala

LANL

<gak@lanl.gov>

 

 

Ron Davidson

Princeton Univ.

<rdavidson@pppl.gov>

Sergey Lebedev

Imperial College

<s.lebedev@imperial.ac.uk>

 

 

Todd Ditmire

Univ. Texas-Austin

<tditmire@physics.utexas.edu>

Edison Liang

Rice Univ.

<liang@spacibm.rice.edu>

 

 

R. Paul Drake

Univ. of Michigan

<rpdrake@umich.edu>

Roberto Mancini

Univ. of Nevada-Reno

<rcman@physics.unr.edu>

 

 

Jonathan Fortney

UC Santa Cruz

<jfortney@ucolick.org>

Kenichi Nomoto

Univ. of Tokyo

<nomoto@astron.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>

 

 

Tristan Guillot

Observatoire de la C÷ote d'Azur

<guillot@obs-nice.fr>

Peter Norreys

RAL UK

<p.a.norreys@rl.ac.uk>

 

 

Tetsuo Hatsuda

Univ. of Tokyo

<hatsuda@phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>

Tomasz Plewa

Florida State Univ.

<tomek@scs.fsu.edu>

 

 

Manuel Hegelich

LANL

<hegelich@lanl.gov>

Steve Rose

Imperial College UK

<s.rose@imperial.ac.uk>

 

 

Dieter Hoffmann

GSI Germany

<d.hoffmann@gsi.de>

Dongsu Ryu

Chungnam National Univ. Korea

<ryu@canopus.cnu.ac.kr>

 

 

Barbara Jacak

SUNY-Stony Brook

<jacak@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu>

Hideaki Takabe

Osaka Univ.

<takabe@ile.osaka-u.ac.jp>

 

 

Thomas Janka

MPA Germany

<thj@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>

Wenlong Zhan

Chinese Academy of Science

< zhan@impcas.ac.cn>

 

 

Ryosuke Kodama

Osaka Univ.

<ryo@ile.osaka-u.ac.jp>

Jie Zhang

Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ.

<jzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn>

 

 

Michel Koenig

Ecole Polytechnique France

< michel.koenig@polytechnique.fr>